Latest NewsMusic


Today, Madonna released her highly-anticipated 14th studio album  Madame X  from Live Nation, Interscope Records and Maverick. Madame X  is now availableacross AppleSpotifyAmazon and all DSPS.

The Madame X Deluxe Box Set is on sale today and includes the international limited-edition deluxe hardcover two CD album, an exclusive standard album cassette, a seven inch picture disc  “I Rise,” double sided poster and tattoo sheet. In addition, the Madame X International Limited Edition Deluxe hard cover contains two CD album featuring three bonus tracks and a 32 page booklet.

Influenced creatively by living in Lisbon, Portugal over the past several years, Madame X is a collection of 15 new songs that celebrate Madonna’s career-long affair with Latin music and culture coupled with other global influences. On the album, Madonna brings this to life as she sings in Portuguese, Spanish and English across various tracks. Madonna collaborated on Madame X with longtime producer Mirwais, as well as with producers Mike Dean and Diplo, among others.

Madonna is getting ready to embark on a series of rare and intimate concert performances to take place exclusively in theaters, giving fans an opportunity to see her perform in an environment like they never have before. The Madame X Tour will kick off September 12th at the BAM Howard Gilman Opera House in New York and will feature multiple nights of shows in each city including performances at the Chicago Theatre, The Wiltern in Los Angeles, the Colosseum at Caesars Palace in Las Vegas, the Boch Center Wang Theatre in Boston, The Met Philadelphia and at the Fillmore Miami Beach at the Jackie Gleason Theatre. The Madame X Tour will continue in early 2020 with performances at the Coliseum in Lisbon, the Palladium in London and at the Grand Rex in Paris.  Madonna is the best-selling female solo touring artist of all time and has the highest-grossing concert tour ever by a female artist with her Sticky & Sweet Tour (2008-2009) at $408 million.

Tickets and further information is available at  Here is a link to a video from Madonna about the Tour:

Madame X comes in a standard and deluxe version of the album and exclusive album bundles with limited edition merchandise are now available direct from

Madame X -International Limited Edition deluxe hardcover 2 CD album

Track Listing

Disc 1


1.    Medellin  – Madonna + Maluma

2.    Dark Ballet

3.    God Control

4.    Future Featuring Quavo

5.    Batuka

6.    Killers Who Are Partying

7.    Crave Featuring Swae Lee

8.   Crazy

9.   Come Alive

10. Extreme Occident

11. Faz Gostoso Featuring Anitta

12. Bitch I’m Loca Featuring Maluma

13. I Don’t Search I Find

14. Looking For Mercy

15. I Rise


Disc 2  (Bonus Tracks)


1.    Funana – Produced by Madonna, Mirwais


2.    Back That Up To The Beat – Produced by Madonna, Jeff Bhasker, Mike Dean, Pharrell Williams


3.    Ciao Bella – Produced by Madonna, Mirwais

Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply


Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker
%d bloggers like this: